Navigation Content

Contact Support

As the world's leading provider of cost recovery and print management solutions, we are poised and equipped to help you generate revenue and reduce waste.

Contact your local support representative today.

Americas Customer Support

 

Hours of Operation:
Monday–Friday, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm EST

North America
Tel: 1.877.378.4872
Tel: 1.519.885.2417
Fax: 1.519.746.7931

Mexico
Tel: +52 55 8421 5803

Brazil
Tel: +55 21 3956 1453

EMEA Customer Support

Hours of Operation:
Monday–Friday, 08:30 am to 18:00 CET

United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 845 528 1309

Netherlands
Tel: +31 208 080640

Norway
Tel: +47 210 35870

France:
+33 1 82 88 31 59

Denmark:
+45 44 36 07 40

Germany:
+49 (0) 7313 795012-40

APAC Customer Support

Hours of Operation:
Monday–Friday, 08:00 am to 8:00 pm Australian Eastern Time

New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 887 4327 

Japan
Tel: +81 36 890 8590

Hong Kong
Tel: +85 25 808 2092

Singapore
Toll Free Tel: 800.852.3061

Australia
Tel: +61 2804 54201

Online Support Customer Login

Support Team Members

 

Adam Volpe
Senior Manager, Americas Support Center
adam.volpe@nuance.com  
1.877.378.4872 ext. 7441

Filip Wojtyniak
Operations Manager, EMEA Support Center
filip.wojtyniak@nuance.com  
+45 44360247

Phytos Athanasiou
Operations Manager, Licensing & RMA Center
phytos.athanasiou@nuance.com
1.877.378.4872 ext. 7473

Alfonso Simon
Operations Manager, Major Accounts Support
alfonso.simon@nuance.com
1.877.378.4872 ext. 7571

Rob O'Leary
Senior Manager, Professional Services
rob.o'leary@nuance.com  
1.781.565.4162

Loren Cole
Director, Global Support & Service
loren.cole@nuance.com
1.781.565.5316

 

   New Zealand
Contact Equitrac Support Today

Choose your country.